/ Facebook Twitter
Round Lake Download Our Guide Online Registration Photo Galleries Join Newsletter Renwood Golf Course
Our Super Heros
Administrative Staff
Register Online

Robert W. Rolek Community Center
814 Hart Road, Round Lake, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-546-8558 • Fax: 847-740-8180
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Bob Newport, CPRP (rnewport@rlapd.org)
BUSINESS SERVICES DIRECTOR Carl Hauser (chauser@rlapd.org)
PARKS & BUILDINGS SERVICES DIRECTOR Jeff Lurquin, CPSI, CPO (jlurquin@rlapd.org)
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER Jennifer Bye (jennifer_bye@rlapd.org)
FINANCE DEPARTMENT MANAGER Karen Jackson (kjackson@rlapd.org)
PARKS MANAGER Ane Olivares, CPSI (aolivares@rlapd.org)
BUILDING SERVICES MANAGER Lyle Perry, CPO (lperry@rlapd.org)
REGISTRATION MANAGER Sue Butler (sbutler@rlapd.org)
CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER MANAGER Joan Ellis, IDC (jellis@rlapd.org)
CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER SUPV. Dana Bundy (dana_bundy@rlapd.org)
MARKETING MANAGER Jill Ganan (jganan@rlapd.org)
MARKETING COORDINATOR Katie Weimer (katie_weimer@rlapd.org)
PERFORMING ARTS SUPERVISOR Jessica Desens, CPRP (jdesens@rlapd.org)
THEATER & ADULT PROGRAMS SUPV. Michelle Whaples (michelle_whaples@rlapd.org)
CHILDREN'S NEIGHBORHOOD
MUSEUM COORDINATOR
Margaret Kissner (margaret_kissner@rlapd.org)
SENIOR CENTER COORDINATOR Marianne Heinze (marianne_heinze@rlapd.org)

Aquatics Center & Nature Museum
860 Hart Road, Round Lake, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9823 • Fax: 847-546-2810
RECREATION SUPERVISOR, PRAIRIE GRASS NATURE MUSEUM & HUEBNER FISHERY MANAGEMENT FOUNDATION Christine Kustra (christine_kustra@rlapd.org)


Sports Center
2004 Municipal Way, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-1111 • Fax: 847-740-5799
RECREATION SUPERVISOR,
ATHLETICS & CAMPS
Doug Bundy, CPRP
(dbundy@rlapd.org)
RECREATION SUPERVISOR, ATHLETICS Megan Kile (megan_kile@rlapd.org)

Renwood Golf Course
701 E. Shorewood Rd, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-231-4711 • Fax: 847-231-4088
RENWOOD GOLF COURSE,
GOLF PRO MANAGER
Bradley Rouse, PGA Class A-1
Golf Pro
(brad@renwoodgolf.com)
GOLF GROUNDS MANAGER Sandy Bemis, GCSCC, MAGCS (sbemis@rlapd.org)

Ranger Police
2041 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-5102 • Fax: 847-546-0358
CHIEF OF RANGER POLICE Keith Kalodimos (kkalodimos@rlapd.org)

Child Development Center Site II
2041 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9816
HALF DAY PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR /
SITE DIRECTOR
Amy Pruitt
(amypruittsite2rlapd@gmail.com)

Teen Center / Youth Center
2071 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9828
SRSNLC PROGRAM MANAGER Jessica Jeffery-Findley (jjeffery@rlapd.org)
SRSNLC PROGRAM SUPERVISOR Jenny Simpson (jsimpson@rlapd.org)


22
Sep
Renwood First Day of Fall Special
Sep. 22, 2017 - Sep. 22, 2017 visit www.renwoodgolf.com for tee times
23
Sep
Cancelled - Disc Golf Tournament
Sep. 23, 2017 - Sep. 23, 2017 8:30 am check-in; 8:45 am player meeting; 9:00 am shotgun start
23
Sep
Historical Tour on Round Lake
Sep. 23, 2017 - Sep. 23, 2017 9am or Noon
24
Sep
Community Band Concert
Sep. 24, 2017 - Sep. 24, 2017 2:00pm
24
Sep
Community Band Performance
Sep. 24, 2017 - Sep. 24, 2017 2:00 pm

View All Our Upcoming Events!




Home | General Information | Registration | Calendar of Events | Preschool and Childcare
Programs | Facilities | Contact Us | Parties and Rentals | Site Map

All graphics, content and design are the Copyright of The Round Lake Area Park District.
© 2017 Copyright Round Lake Area Park District. All rights reserved. View Our Disclaimer.
Developed by J Rudny, LLC
Last Updated: Friday, December 20, 2013 1:00pm


Round Lake Area Park District
Robert W. Rolek Community Center
814 Hart Road
Round Lake, IL 60073
Phone: (847) 546-8558
Fax: (847) 740-8180