/ Facebook Twitter
Round Lake Download Our Guide Online Registration Photo Galleries Join Newsletter Renwood Golf Course
Our Super Heros
Administrative Staff
Register Online

Robert W. Rolek Community Center
814 Hart Road, Round Lake, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-546-8558 • Fax: 847-740-8180
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Bob Newport, CPRP (rnewport@rlapd.org)
BUSINESS SERVICES DIRECTOR Carl Hauser (chauser@rlapd.org)
PARKS & BUILDINGS SERVICES DIRECTOR Jeff Lurquin, CPSI, CPO (jlurquin@rlapd.org)
SUPERINTENDENT OF RECREATION Katie Gamroth, CPRP (katie_gamroth@rlapd.org)
HUMAN RESOURCE AND RISK MANAGER Jennifer Bye (jennifer_bye@rlapd.org)
FINANCE MANAGER Karen Jackson (kjackson@rlapd.org)
PARKS MANAGER Ane Olivares, CPSI (aolivares@rlapd.org)
BUILDING SERVICES MANAGER Lyle Perry, CPO (lperry@rlapd.org)
REGISTRATION MANAGER Sue Butler (sbutler@rlapd.org)
REGISTRATION COORDINATOR Patti Dusa (registration@rlapd.org)
CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER MANAGER Joan Ellis, IDC (jellis@rlapd.org)
CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER SUPV. Dana Bundy, IDC (dana_bundy@rlapd.org)
MARKETING MANAGER Jill Ganan (jganan@rlapd.org)
MARKETING COORDINATOR Katie Weimer (katie_weimer@rlapd.org)
RECREATION SUPV. II - PERFORMING ARTS Jessica Desens, CPRP (jdesens@rlapd.org)
RECREATION SUPERVISOR -
YOUTH ENRICHMENT/CHILDREN'S NEIGHBORHOOD MUSEUM
Margaret Kissner (margaret_kissner@rlapd.org)
SENIOR CENTER COORDINATOR Marianne Heinze (marianne_heinze@rlapd.org)

Aquatics Center & Nature Museum
860 Hart Road, Round Lake, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9823 • Fax: 847-546-2810
RECREATION SUPERVISOR II - PRAIRIE GRASS NATURE MUSEUM & HUEBNER FISHERY MANAGEMENT FOUNDATION Christine Kustra (christine_kustra@rlapd.org)


Sports Center
2004 Municipal Way, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-1111 • Fax: 847-740-5799
RECREATION SUPERVISOR II -
ATHLETICS & CAMPS
Doug Bundy, CPRP
(dbundy@rlapd.org)
RECREATION SUPERVISOR, ATHLETICS Megan Kile (megan_kile@rlapd.org)
REGISTRATION COORDINATOR Jenny Sundell (registration@rlapd.org)

Renwood Golf Course
701 E. Shorewood Rd, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-231-4711 • Fax: 847-231-4088
GOLF PRO MANAGER Brad Rouse, PGA Class A-1 Golf Pro (brad@renwoodgolf.com)
GOLF GROUNDS MANAGER Sandy Bemis, GCSCC, MAGCS (sbemis@rlapd.org)

Ranger Police
2041 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-5102 • Fax: 847-546-0358
CHIEF OF RANGER POLICE Keith Kalodimos (kkalodimos@rlapd.org)

Child Development Center Site II
2041 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9816
HALF DAY PRESCHOOL COORDINATOR /
SITE DIRECTOR
Amy Pruitt, IDC
(amypruittsite2rlapd@gmail.com)

SRSNLC Center
2071 N. Orchard Lane, Round Lake Beach, IL 60073 • Phone: 847-740-9828
SRSNLC PROGRAM MANAGER Jessica Jeffery-Findley (jjeffery@rlapd.org)
SRSNLC PROGRAM SUPERVISOR Jenny Simpson (jsimpson@rlapd.org)
T.O.D.A.Y. CLUB COORDINATOR Justine Galvin (todayclub1@gmail.com)


02
Feb
Tutus & Tiara's Mini Princess for a Day
Feb. 2, 2018 - Feb. 2, 2018 5:00 - 5:45 pm & 6:15 - 7:00 pm
10
Feb
Buckaroo Ball Daddy-Daughter Dance
Feb. 10, 2018 - Feb. 10, 2018 5:00 - 8:00 pm
25
Feb
Frosty Footrace 5K Run/Walk
Feb. 25, 2018 - Feb. 25, 2018 Check-in/Registration: 9:30am; Race Start: 11:00am
10
Mar
Buccaneer Bash Mother-Son Dance
Mar. 10, 2018 - Mar. 10, 2018 5:00 - 8:00 pm
18
Mar
Fairytale Spring Celebration
Mar. 18, 2018 - Mar. 18, 2018 1:00 - 4:00 pm

View All Our Upcoming Events!




Home | General Information | Registration | Calendar of Events | Preschool and Childcare
Programs | Facilities | Contact Us | Parties and Rentals | Site Map

All graphics, content and design are the Copyright of The Round Lake Area Park District.
© 2018 Copyright Round Lake Area Park District. All rights reserved. View Our Disclaimer.
Developed by J Rudny, LLC
Last Updated: Friday, December 20, 2013 1:00pm


Round Lake Area Park District
Robert W. Rolek Community Center
814 Hart Road
Round Lake, IL 60073
Phone: (847) 546-8558
Fax: (847) 740-8180